ACF Directory

ACFUSA Board, Regions and Chapters (If any questions, please send email to ACFUSA Office)


National Board

Office Name Telephone
National Board Chairman Jasper Nzedu 713-557-0655
nzedu@yahoo.com
Secretary Sam Ogbonnaya 612-250-4347
secretary@acfusa.org
Treasurer Felix Adah 601-918-1585
fiadah@aol.com
Director for Capacity Building Abiodun Olatidoye 678-614-7537
Olatidoye@acfusa.org
Director of Admin & Management Seun Onalaru 612-208-8759
admin@acfusa.org
Young Adults Representative Adeola Oshinubi 678-773-9914
adeola.oshinubi.ao@gmail.com
East Region Representative David Padi 917-868-6653
padi@ieee.org
Midwest Region Representative Joshua Porbeni 859-908-0702
Porbeni@acfusa.org
South Region Representative Gabriel Aluko 225-276-3090
Aluko@acfusa.org
West Region Representative Julius Esonwune 909-545-2333
Esonwune@acfusa.org
West Region Representative Michael Jolayemi 562-746-1053
omoniyi@hotmail.com

Regional Presidents

Office Name Telephone
EAST REGION Hyacinth Ezeka 443-722-2585
MIDWEST REGION Victor Oribhabor 816-522-9943
SOUTH REGION Emmanuel Onalaru 651-231-0821
WEST REGION Chinenye Mbah 310-686-4082

Chapters Listed by State

State City Contact Telephone
California Arcadia
Los Angeles
Sacramento
Chioma Ikonte
Kieran Chikwendu
Lucy Ekpo
818-266-0798
424-266-1604
916-753-8326
Connecticut New Haven
Hartford
Ndubuisi Asoh
Henry Umeana
203-785-0665
860-924-4146
Delaware Bear
Chris Akhimien
302-494-4312
Florida Cooper City
Orlando
Isaac Akamune
Brigette Bazunu
954-907-4214
407-443-5393
Georgia Atlanta
Augusta
Macon
Godwin Okoro
Austin Anadu
Nwabueze Okeiyi
678-485-5461
706-951-6489
478-361-5347
Illinois Chicago - North
Chicago - South
David Onuoha
Sam Umunna
773-992-8826
773-575-3630
Kentucky Louisville
Taiwo Bamikole
502-379-5148
Louisiana Baton Rouge
New Orleans
Johnny Monu
Innocent Souopgui
225-341-9300
850-567-2418
Maryland Baltimore
Mathias Chijioke
443-980-7151
Massachusetts Boston North
Boston Central
Boston South
Chima Umejiaku
Eze Onyeukwu
Ted Okere
617-718-0935
781-479-5676
617-909-3836
Michigan Ann Arbor
Detroit
Chibuzor Ozor
David Ogbuaku
734-996-9198
734-578-5264
Minnesota Twin Cities
Oladipo Ajayi
952-290-0459
Mississippi Jackson
Samuel Adeosun
601-405-7392
Missouri Kansas City
Florence Adegoke
913-749-3898
New Jersey Northern NJ
Southern NJ
Emeka Ezeonu
Edward Obi
201-776-1313
609-505-1574
New York Bronx
Rochester
Israel Lekweuwa
Joseph Ibezim
706-855-6267
----
North Carolina Charlotte
Greensboro
Funmi Mojasegunlo
Sunday Ekoja
704-726-8744
336-887-8082
Ohio Columbus
Florence Madueme
614-935-2750
Oklahoma Norman/OKC
Tulsa
Celestine Njoku
Paul Okorouwa
405-414-6663
918-814-6596
Pennsylvania Philadelphia
Pittsburgh
State College
Charles Macaulay
Emmanuel Ike
Silvester Osagie
----
412-260-9008
----
Texas Austin
Cypress
Dallas
Houston
Lubbock
San Antonio
Odafe Okiomah
Nike Jossou
Onyewuchi Echefu
Henry Iwunze
Osagie Okoruwa
Chris Ndukwe
512-431-0435
651-347-7470
832-466-7530
214-212-3607
832-272-0059
806-584-8583
210-694-2827
Virginia Northern Virginia
Cosmas Emegbusim
703-819-7419
Washington D.C. D.C./Hyattsville
MD
Victor Emenari
301-318-6695
Wisconsin Madison
Emma Wawa
608-358-1901

ACF USA Vision

ACF shall be a thriving Christian Community that models integrity, excellence, and compassion to mobilize and empower Africans worldwide to impact their generation and Africa.

Thank You!