ACF Directory

ACFUSA Board, Regions and Chapters (If any questions, please send email to ACFUSA Office)


National Board

Office Name Telephone
National Board Chairman Jasper Nzedu 713-557-0655
nzedu@yahoo.com
Secretary Sam Ogbonnaya 612-250-4347
secretary@acfusa.org
Treasurer Felix Adah 601-918-1585
fiadah@aol.com
Director for Capacity Building Abiodun Olatidoye 678-614-7537
Olatidoye@acfusa.org
Director of Admin & Management Seun Onalaru 651-343-9510
admin@acfusa.org
Young Adults Representative Adeola Oshinubi 678-773-9914
adeola.oshinubi.ao@gmail.com
East Region Representative David Padi 917-868-6653
padi@ieee.org
Midwest Region Representative Joshua Porbeni 859-908-0702
Porbeni@acfusa.org
South Region Representative Gabriel Aluko 225-276-3090
Aluko@acfusa.org
West Region Representative Julius Esonwune 909-545-2333
Esonwune@acfusa.org
West Region Representative Michael Jolayemi 562-746-1053
omoniyi@hotmail.com

Regional Presidents

Office Name Telephone
EAST REGION Hyacinth Ezeka 410-655-9204
MIDWEST REGION Victor Oribhabor 816-522-9943
SOUTH REGION Emmanuel Nzewi 336-416-6849
WEST REGION Chinenye Mbah 000-000-0000

Chapters Listed by State

State City Contact Telephone
California Arcadia
Los Angeles
Sacramento
Paul Ojukwu
Harry Delu
--
909-239-8143
323-605-7028
----
Connecticut New Haven
Hartford
Ndubuisi Asoh
Henry Umeana
203-785-0665
860-924-4146
Delaware Bear
Chris Akhimien
302-494-4312
Florida Cooper City
Orlando
Isaac Akamune
Brigette Bazunu
954-907-4214
407-443-5393
Georgia Atlanta
Augusta
Macon
Godwin Okoro
Austin Anadu
Nwabueze Okeiyi
678-485-5461
706-951-6489
478-361-5347
Illinois Chicago - North
Chicago - South
David Onuoha
Sam Umunna
----
773-575-3630
Kentucky Louisville
Taiwo Bamikole
502-379-5148
Louisiana Baton Rouge
New Orleans
Nick Anyanwu
Innocent Ituah
225-341-9300
504-444-8318
Maryland Baltimore
Kehinde Olagunju
410-371-0739
Massachusetts Boston North
Boston Central
Boston South
Ngozi Obi
Eze Onye
Chima Umejiaku
----
----
781-479-5676
Michigan Ann Arbor
Detroit
Chibuzor Ozor
David Ogbuaku
734-996-9198
734-578-5264
Minnesota Twin Cities
Kola Okuyemi
612-865-0081
Mississippi Jackson
Samuel Adeosun
601-405-7392
Missouri Kansas City
Florence Adegoke
913-749-3898
New Jersey Northern NJ
Southern NJ
Emeka Ezeonu
Edward Obi
----
----
New York Bronx
Rochester
Israel Lekweuwa
Joseph Ibezim
706-855-6267
----
North Carolina Charlotte
Greensboro
Oluwafunmilayo Mojasegunlo
Chris Uwazurike
704-726-8744
336-887-8082
Ohio Columbus
Rosaire Ifedi
614-302-2439
Oklahoma Norman
Tulsa
Celestine Njoku
Paul Okorouwa
405-414-6663
918-814-6596
Pennsylvania Philadelphia
Pittsburgh
State College
Charles Macaulay
Emmanuel Ike
Silvester Osagie
----
412-260-9008
----
South Carolina Columbia
Asuquo Iniendu
803-920-2718
Texas Austin
Cypress
Dallas
Houston
Lubbock
San Antonio
Waco
Odafe Okiomah
Adeyele Akanji
Onyewuchi Echefu
Israel Onwuegbuchu
Osagie Okoruwa
Chris Ndukwe
Wale Fashina
512-431-0435
504-473-6914
214-212-3607
832-466-7530
806-584-8583
210-694-2827
254-449-7030
Virginia Northern Virginia
Raymond Mbawuike
703-599-1320
Washington D.C. D.C./Hyattsville
MD
Victor Emenari
----
Wisconsin Madison
Dan Okoli
608-338-8787

ACF USA Vision

ACF shall be a thriving Christian Community that models integrity, excellence, and compassion to mobilize and empower Africans worldwide to impact their generation and Africa.

Thank You!